FORBS Logo


the fraternal order of real bearded santas


A 501(c) Devoted To The Professional Claus

FORBS Contacts

FORBS Chairman Santa Ric Erwin FORBS Chairman 

 
 Ric Erwin

chairman@forbsantas.com
FORBS President 

 
 Bob Callahan

  
 President@FORBSantas.com
  FORBS Vice President 

 
 Joe McGrievy
 
VicePresident@FORBSantas.com
FORBS Secretary 

 Victoria "Diva" Erwin

Secretary@FORBSantas.com
 
Diva Claus 
FORBS Treasurer 

 
  Debbie York

treasurer@forbsantas.com
FORBS San Diego Director

John Lorne  

DirectorSD@forbsantas.com
SD Director Lorne 
IE Director Tom Giddings FORBS Inland Empire Director 

 
 Tom Giddings

DirectorIE@forbsantas.com
FORBS Orange County Director

Santa James Long
DirectorOC@forbsantas.com
FORBS Secretary Jim Long
LV Director Bob Callet FORBS Las Vegas Director

Santa Bob Callet

DirectorLV@forbsantas.com
FORBS Arizona Director

Santa Michael Callahan

DirectorAZ@forbsantas.com
 
AZ Director Michael Callahan
   

FORBS Webmaster
Santa Ric Erwin

(Volunteer Opportunity Available)
Webmaster@FORBSantas.com

Click above to report web
 issues

FORBS Membership questions should be addressed to:
Membership@FORBSantas.org

Fraternal Order of Real Bearded Santas (FORBS)